How to switch cameras after launching AutoCut Podcast ?
After running AutoCut Podcast, you may want to disable one camera and enable another. Here’s how you can do it step by step:
👇For a step-by-step demonstration, check out our interactive tutorial on Arcade.
1. Select your entire timeline
- On Mac: press
Command + A - On Windows: press
Ctrl + AUnlink video from audio
2. Unlink video from audio
- Right-click and choose Unlink, so you can work on the video tracks separately.
3. Disable or enable a camera track
- Click on the Video Track (V) you want to disable.
- Use the shortcut:
Mac: Shift + Command + E
Windows: Shift + E
This will disable the selected video track. Run the same command again on the track you want to enable.
💡 Related articles
- How to set AutoCut Podcast ?
- Can I use AutoCut Podcast with a single camera ?
- How to set up the ideal Podcast Workflow ?
Updated on: 01/10/2025
Thank you!
