Articles on: Subscription management
This article is also available in:

How to cancel your AutoCut subscription ?

You can cancel your AutoCut subscription from your client area.
You simply need to click the ⚙️ icon next to the key you want to cancel.


⚠️ You will be redirected to the Stripe website to cancel your subscription.


When you are on the Stripe website, you can cancel your subscription by clicking the Cancel Subscription button.


Cancel subscription


💡 Your key will remain active until the end of the current period.

Updated on: 24/04/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!